Contact

We are an internationally operating company with offices in Germany, Spain, Cambodia and Philippines. For an initial, no obligation consultation, feel free to call us. Or use the enquiry form below to get in touch with us.

Get in Touch

Business hours:
8:00 – 21:00 Monday – Saturday
Dayoff – Sunday

Singapore

Headquarter | High Street Centre, #17-02, 1 North Bridge Road, Singapore, 179094 

+65 31580777

singapore@pegotec.net

Germany

+49-351-4188-6665

germany@pegotec.net

Philippines

 +63-936-950-8441

philippines@pegotec.net

Cambodia

+855-12-856-124

cambodia@pegotec.net

Nepal

+977-9851095216

nepal@pegotec.net

India

+91-9913818080

india@pegotec.net